Skip to Main Content
Mobile Menu

Officers

2016-2017 Executive Board

President: Rob Pangaro, 426-1388, College of Business and Economics, robpangaro@boisestate.edu

President-Elect:  Ramona Martin, 426-1182, College of Engineering, ramonamartin@boisestate.edu

Vice President:  Lisa DeRosier, 426-2862, Department of Literacy, Language and Culture, lisaderosier@boisestate.edu

Secretary:  Michele Kelly, 426-3173, Registrar’s Office, michelekelly@boisestate.edu

Treasurer:  Katy Lightfield, 426-4167, AVP Student Affairs, katylightfield@boisestate.edu

Past President:  Shelly Doty, 426-3559, Albertsons Library, sdoty@boisestate.edu

Member Representatives

Names beginning with:

A – F & Emeriti:  Valerie Hayes, 426-2530, Department of Public Policy and Administration, valeriehayes@boisestate.edu

G – L:  Shannon Eddins, 426-4040, School of Social Work, shannoneddins@boisestate.edu

M – R: Ellie Pierce, 426-1675, College of Health Sciences Student Services and Academic Advising, elliepierce@boisestate.edu

S – Z: Pam Robbins, 426-4281, College of Arts and Sciences, pamrobbins@boisestate.edu

Professional Standards Program (PSP):  Angela Garcia, 426-3929, School of Allied Health Sciences, agarcia@boisestate.edu

Committee Chairs

Membership:  Pam Robbins, 426-4281, College of Arts and Sciences, pamrobbins@boisestate.edu

Keynoter Editor:  Shelly Doty, 426-3559, Albertsons Library, sdoty@boisestate.edu

Nominations & Elections:  Shelly Doty, 426-3559, Albertsons Library, sdoty@boisestate.edu

Scholarship/Awards: Sue Antonich, 426-1996, Radiologic Sciences, sueantonich@boisestate.edu

Program Committee Chair:  William Maxson, 426-1212, Department of Public Safety, williammaxson@boisestate.edu

Professional Development Day (PDD): Ramona Martin, 426-1182, College of Engineering, ramonamartin@boisestate.edu

Holiday Auction:  Michele Kelly, 426-3173, Registrar’s Office, michelekelly@boisestate.edu

Ways & Means:  Vacant

Bylaws & Handbooks:  Leslie Black, 426-5776, College of Health Sciences, lblack@boisestate.edu

Standing Representatives

ACE Representative:  Rob Pangaro, 426-1388, College of Business and Economics, robpangaro@boisestate.edu

Auditor:  Debbie Porter, 426-3096, Office of Information Technology – Business Services,  debbieporter@boisestate.edu

Historian:  Anita Lasher, 426-3632, Veterans Upward Bound, anitalasher@boisestate.edu

Library Representative:  Vacant

Website:  Ramona Martin, 426-1182, College of Engineering, ramonamartin@boisestate.edu